::Welcome to IWS::
 
            Facebook Twitter  
IWS
 
Latest News
  IWS JOURNAL APRIL2019 WELD 18 BEAD 1   IWS JOURNAL Jan19 WELD 17 BEAD 4   IWS JOURNAL Jul19 WELD 18 BEAD 2   IWS JOURNAL OCT 18 WELD 17 BEAD 3   IWS JOURNAL OCT 19 WELD 18 BEAD 3     
 
 
 
 
Zone
 
 
Post Name(S/Shri) Email ID Mobile
Chairman Dr Aravindan aravindan@mech.iitd.ac.in 9818887213
Vice Chairman B K Basu barun.basu@bhel.in 9411111633
Vice Chairman Shekhar Gupta shekhargupta@adorians.com 9540080660
Secretary A.K.Verma cmtakv@bhel.in 9818668388
Treasurer R.K.Gupta                       rkg79b@gmail.com 9311676752
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman Himanshu I Gandhi meriweld@meridianglobal.in 9820061002
Vice Chairman      
Secrectory      
Treasurer      
Chairman S Prabakaran sethupraba@bhel.in 9442627072
Vice Chairman S Singaravelu ssvelubheltry@gmail.com 9442158179
Secretary Dr N Raju nraju@bhel.in 9842479079
Treasurer Lakavath Praveen Kumar praveenlakavath@bhel.in 9489202745
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
 
 
Centres
 
 
Post Name(S/Shri) Email ID Mobile
Chairman K. Thyagarajan thyagu50@gmail.com 9440809961
Vice Chairman M Venkatesh Kumar hyweldskumar@yahoo.com 9848020414
Vice Chairman K Nagi Reddy marcons@hd2.dot.net.in 9849010176
Secretary Dr A Rajasekhar arsekhar06@gmail.com 9989421206
Treasurer Dr K Ramanjaneyulu  raman_meta@yahoo.com 9848741147
Chairman Dr K.S. Sridhar kssridhar@pes.edu 9449867808
Vice Chairman P Raghunath raghunath@cipypolyurethane.com 9448473913
Secretary Mr Guru Prasad indusweldtech1@gmail.com 8880003340
Treasurer Dr D Sethuram sethuramd@pes.edu 9448493609
Chairman Dr Shashikanth Karinka shashikanth@nitte.edu.in 8970915301
VC M J Shetty lakshmicryo@gmail.com 7353655544
Secretary Sudhir J Shetty bellipady.sks@gmail.com 0 9980560283
Treasurer Gajanan S Hegde gajanan.hegde@adventz.com 8242496773
Chairman      
VC      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman      
VC      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman      
VC      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman R. Venkatanarayanan venkat@winindia.com 9360362200
Vice Chairman Dr.R. Arulmani ARamasamy@cameron.slb.com 8489904143
Vice Chairman K R Prasad info@srati.in 8220633233, 9789400000
Secretary Dr K Kalaiselvan kalaiselvanmohit@gmail.com 9443952292
Treasurer Dr R Sathishkumar sathiscit2011@gmail.com 9943350848
Chairman Dr. K Shanmugam drshanmugam67@gmail.com  9443556585
VC Dr K Srinivasan srinikaa@rediffmail.com 9894126656
Secretary Dr P Sivaraj cemajorsiva@gmail.com 9865032026
Joint Secretary Dr C Senthil Kumar    
Treasurer Dr S Rajakumar srkcemajor@yahoo.com 9486870051
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
       
Chairman       
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman      
VC      
Secretary      
Chairman      
Secretary      
Chairman      
VC      
Secretary       
Treasurer      
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
 
  ::Welcome to IWS::
 
   
 
 
   
 
     
 
 
Ads
Ads
Ads
 
 
 
 
::Welcome To IWS::