::Welcome to IWS::
 
            Facebook Twitter  
IWS
 
Latest News
IWS Course Calendar 2017-2018   SOJOM FLYER   Membership Application Form     
 
 
 
 
Zone
 
 
Post Name(S/Shri) Email ID Mobile
C Muneesh Narain muneeshn@adorfon.com 9350259844
VC M P Jain mp.jain@eil.co.in  
VC Dr Aravindan aravindhans@hotmail.com  
S R K Gupta rkg79b@gmail.com 9810868883
T S K Goel aeisndt@gmail.com 9810178800
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman Sandeep Ubhaykar sandeep.ubhaykar@voestalpine.com 9819180260
  Ashok Kantak   09819376355
Vice Chairman Pratab K Supali memcomir@gmail.com 022- 25222702
Secrectory Sanjay Kadam sanjaykadam@geelimited.com 9323581629
Treasurer Vinod Ramkrishna Mulye vrm7018@gmail.com 9820704905
Chairman R Rajamanohar rrmanohar@bheltry.co.in 9442648139
Vice Chairman Dr Raman Sankaranarayanan S raman@nitt.edu 9894702353
Secretary S Singaravelu ssvelu@bheltry.co.in 9442158179
Treasurer Dr N Raju nraju@bheltry.co.in 9994722100
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
 
 
Centres
 
 
Post Name(S/Shri) Email ID Mobile
Chairman K. Thyagarajan thyagu50@gmail.com 9440809961
VC Dr G Madhusudhan Reddy gmreddy_dmrl@yahoo.com 9849382953
Secretary Dr A Rajasekhar arsekhar06@gmail.com 9989421206
Treasurer Dr K Ramanjaneyulu  raman_meta@yahoo.com 9848741147
Chairman Dr K S Sridhar kssridhar@pes.edu 9449867808
VC Dr H Sundaramurthy fenmet@gmail.com 9845011461
Secretary Dr B S Ajay Kumar ajaykumarmanju@gmail.com 9845249046
Treasurer Dr D Sethuram sethurampesit@yahoo.co.in 9448493609
Chairman R Sundar eramsun@gmail.com  
  Govindasamy   9444175553
VC K S Ramachandran  
Secretary R G Ganesan rg_ganesan@yahoo.com 9840175179
Treasurer Dr Bakshi sbakshi@iitm.ac.in 9444903710
Chairman P Ramaswamy pram@bhelrpt.co.in 9443389064
VC P Ravikumar pravi@bhelrpt.co.in 9442618489
Secretary Mohan G gmohan@bhelrpt.co.in 9787000280
Treasurer Valavan M valavan@bhelrpt.co.in 9488707917
Chairman D Asokan dasokan@bhelviz.co.in  
VC   Bikramaditya Roy broy@bhelviz.co.in  
Secretary Sailendra Modali S sailendrams@gmail.com  
Treasurer B S P Sastry    
Chairman I Gnana Vallal weldomega@gmail.com 9443151840
VC R Venkatanarayanan venkat@wimindia.com  
Secretary Dr S J Vijay vijayjoseph.2001@gmail.com 9944516658
Treasurer Dr V Vasanthakumar vasanthkumar.vairamuthu@yahoo.in 9443473186
Chairman Dr S Malarvizhi jeejoo@rediffmail.com  9487691742
VC N Babu babu.manu11@gmail.com 9994271091
Secretary Mr.P.Sivaraj cemajorsiva@gmail.com 9865032026
Treasurer V Subravel vasanthkumar.vairamuthu@yahoo.in 9940062272
Chairman      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
       
Chairman       
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Chairman      
VC      
Secretary      
Chairman Dr Ganeshan    
Secretary Kumaresh Saha/Dr Pankaj Biswas    
Chairman Gupta A.K akg@bhelhwr.co.in  
VC Mukesh Goyal     
Secretary Arora B.S  bsarora@bhelhwr.co.in  
Treasurer Kuldeep Kaushik    
Chairman Mate R D  rd.mate@yahoo.co.in 9881496556
Secretary Himadri Pal himadri.pal@arcmachines.com 90110 24332
Treasurer Wathare S P spwathare@adorians.com 9552592550
 
  ::Welcome to IWS::
 
   
 
     
 
 
Ads
Ads
Ads
 
 
 
 
::Welcome To IWS::